Skip to content

Greentech Alliance

A global network dedicated to advancing the regenerative economy through initiatives in climate tech and mobility.

Greentech Alliance is a mobility & transportation company based in Berlin, DE, founded in 2020.

Overview

Greentech Alliance is a global network dedicated to fostering a regenerative economy. Founded in 2020, the organization operates at the intersection of climate-tech and mobility, aiming to facilitate connections and initiatives that support sustainable environmental practices. While the entity’s precise product offerings, business model, and specific customer segments remain undocumented in public filings and current web sources, it maintains a digital presence to engage with participants focused on systemic environmental change. As of October 2026, there is no verified information regarding the company's funding status, revenue generation strategies, or current headcount. The initiative positions itself as a collaborative ecosystem, though specific operational metrics and partnership frameworks are not publicly disclosed. It continues to operate as an independent organization within the broader climate technology landscape, emphasizing the transition toward more sustainable economic systems. The company has not disclosed specific hiring needs or investor status.

regenerative-economysustainabilityenvironmentclimate-tech

In the news

Questions and answers

What does Greentech Alliance do?

A global network dedicated to advancing the regenerative economy through initiatives in climate tech and mobility.

When and where was Greentech Alliance founded?

Greentech Alliance was founded in 2020 and is based in Berlin, DE.

Sources

  1. 1.Greentech Alliance acquires Intermobility to tackle Europe's mobility coordination and funding gap — Tech.eu, Oct 30, 2026
  2. 2.Berlin’s Greentech Alliance to acquire Intermobility to connect mobility startups with investors and cities — EU-Startups, Oct 30, 2026
  3. 3.Greentech Alliance · Official

Verified by OSH — Confirmed by at least two independent sources or a primary document (filing, official announcement).Last verified Oct 30, 2026